Kontakt Infos

ASVITO Consulting
Waldheimstrasse 31
6300 Zug
SWITZERLAND

assistant@asvito.ch
Schreiben Sie uns eine Email

+41 41 281 20 58
Unsere Telefonnummer

Light Consultants

    • Alessandro Salerno

      COO

      alessandro.salerno@asvito.ch

      +41 41 760 65 33

    • Luca Lazzaroni

      Head of Sales

      luca.lazzaroni@asvito.ch

      +41 41 760 65 33

    • Riccardo Lupoi

      CTO

      riccardo.lupoi@asvito.ch

      +41 41 760 65 33

    • Paolo Garotta

      Key Account Manager

      paolo.garotta@asvito.ch

      +41 41 760 65 33

    • Roberto Carollo

      Managing Director Switzerland

      roberto.carollo@asvito.ch

      +41 79 199 87 78

    • Michelle Stutz

      Assistant & Administration

      michelle.stutz@asvito.ch

      +41 79 531 61 09