Kontakt Infos

ASVITO Consulting
Waldheimstrasse 31
6300 Zug
SWITZERLAND

assistant@asvito.ch
Schreiben Sie uns eine Email

+41 41 281 20 58
Unsere Telefonnummer

Consultants

  • Über uns

    Lucas Kuttler

    Managing Partner

    Senior Expert and Advisor: Finance, IT & Organizational matters

    lucas.kuttler@asvito.ch

    +41 41 281 20 58

  • Andreas Spiess

    Associate Partner

    Senior Expert and Advisor: Business Processes & IT Strategy

    andreas.spiess@asvito.ch

    +41 41 281 20 58

  • Werner Kroer

    Associate Partner

    Senior IT Expert and Advisor: Information Strategy & Change Management

    consulting@kroer.net

    +41 41 281 20 58

  • Martin Studer

    Associate Partner

    Senior IT Expert and Advisor: IT Strategy & Change Management

    martin.studer@asvito.ch

    +41 41 281 20 58

  • Dario Gugolz

    Senior Director

    Senior IT Expert and Advisor: IT Management & Security

    dario.gugolz@asvito.ch

    +41 41 281 20 58

  • Rolf Winz

    Senior Director

    Senior IT Expert and Advisor: IT Security & IT Applications

    rolf.winz@asvito.ch

    +41 41 281 20 58